© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2023



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA Transport (C) Department

NOTIFICATION

G.O.(P) No.11/2023/TRANS

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram 29th April, 2023

The following are the Select List of officers suitable for promotion to the post of Joint Transport Commissioner and Senior Deputy Transport Commissioner, in Motor Vehicles Department for the year 2023 prepared by the Departmental Promotion Committee (Higher) in



its meeting held on 25.04.2023 and approved by the Government as per the provision under Rule 28(b)(i) of Part II of KS&SSR.

1. Joint Transport Commissioner

1. Sri. K. Manoj Kumar

2. Senior Deputy Transport Commissioner

1. Sri. Shaji Madhavan

2. Sri. R. Rajeev

BIJU PRABHAKAR

SECRETARY & CONVENOR DPC (H)

MOTOR VEHICLES DEPARTMENT

