© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2023



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വാല്യം 12 Vol. XII Thiruvananthapuram, Friday 2023 സെപ്റ്റംബർ 15 15th September 2023 1199 ചിങ്ങം 30 30th Chingam 1199 1945 ഭാദ്രം 24 24th Bhadra 1945

നമ്പർ No. 3012

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Transport (C) Department

NOTIFICATION

G.O.(P)No.20/2023/Trans

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 15th September, 2023

The Ad hoc Departmental Promotion Committee (Higher) in Motor Vehicles Department which met on 24.07.2023 to consider the claims made by Sri. Shibu K.S, Joint Regional Transport Officer (Retd.), Sri.Syam. C, Joint Regional Transport Officer, Sri. Shibu K, Joint Regional Transport Officer and Sri. Mathew Legion V. L., Joint Regional Transport Officer (Retd.) has taken the following decisions. The same has been approved by the Government as per the provision under Rule 28(b)(i) of Part II of KS & SSR.

2. Sri. Shibu K. S is included as Sl. No. 2(a) in between Sri. G. Sajan (Sl.No.2) and Sri.P.M.



Shabeer (Sl.No.3) in the Supplementary Select List of Joint Regional Transport Officers for the year 2018, notified vide G.O.(P)No.37/2022/Trans dated 01.12.2022. Accordingly the following is the Revised Select List of Joint Regional Transport Officers for the year 2018.

Revised Supplementary Select List of Joint Regional Transport Officers for the year 2018

Sl.No.	Name of the Officer
1	Sri. M. P. Subhash Babu
1(a)	Sri. S. Manoj
1(b)	Sri. Saji Prasad G. S.
1(b)(a)	Sri.P. R. Sumesh
1(c)	Sri.R. Ramanan
2	Sri.G. Sajan
2(a)	Sri.Shibu K.S.
3	Sri.P.M. Shabeer
3(a)	Sri. E. Mohandas
4	Sri.D. Mahesh
5	Sri.Tojo M. Thomas
6	Sri.Biju James

3. Sri. Syam. C is included as Sl.No.1, above Sri. B. Sreeprakash by changing the position of Sri. B. Sreeprakash as Sl.No.1(a) and Sri. Shibu K is included as Sl.No.3(a) in between Sri. K. R. Suresh (Sl.No.3) and Sri.B. Shafiq (Sl.No.4) in the Revised Select List of Motor Vehicles Inspectors for the year 2018, notified vide G.O.(P)No.26/2018/Trans dated 31.07.2018.

Revised Select List of Motor Vehicle Inspectors for the year 2018

Sl.No.	Name of the Officer
1	Sri. Syam C



1(a)	Sri. B. Sreeprakash
1(b)	Sri. Jebi I. Cherian
1(c)	Sri. K. Bharathan
2	Sri. Rajeev K. K.
2(a)	Sri. S. Biju
3	Sri. K. R. Suresh
3(a)	Sri. Shibu K.
4	Sri. B. Shafiq
5	Sri. Roy Thomas
6	Sri. N. R. Rajan
7	Sri. Binod Krishnan B.
8	Sri. J. Jerad
9	Sri. V. Joyi
10	Sri. Salim Vijayakumar

4. Sri. Mathew Legion V. L. is included as Sl. No.1(a) in between Sri. E.J.Joyson (Sl. No.1) and Sri.Sunil Chandran R. (Sl. No.2) in the Revised Select List of Motor Vehicles Inspectors for the year 2021, notified vide G.O.(P)No.30/2021/Trans dated 07.10.2021.

Revised Select List of Motor Vehicles Inspectors for the year 2021

Sl.No.	Name of the Officer
1	Sri. E. J. Joyson
1(a)	Sri. Mathew Legion V. L.
2	Sri. Sunil Chandran R.
3	Sri. E. S. Bijoy
4	Sri. Sheref M.



5	Sri. Shoy Varghese
5(a)	Sri. Sarath Chandran*
6	Sri. Raju K. R.
6(a)	Sri. V. T. Madhu
6(b)	Sri. Sooraj S.
7	Sri. Abdul Rahman
8	Sri. Sivan P. N.
8(a)	Sri. Shanavas Kareem
9	Sri. Sajeev A.
10	Sri. Jose Alex
11	Sri. Shaji P. E.
12	Sri. R. Reghunath

* Subject to the condition that his seniority will be reviewed based on the final orders of Hon'ble Court of Enquiry Commission & Special Judge, Thiruvananthapuram in VC 02/2016/SIU-I.

By order of the Governor,

BIJU PRABHAKAR

Secretary & Convenor, DPC (Higher)

Motor Vehicles Department

