A4/52/2024-TC I/255644/2025

PROCEEDINGS OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER, TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERATE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PRESENT: NAGARAJU CHAKILAM IPS

Sub:- Motor Vehicles Department - Establishment - Transfer and Postings of Motor

Vehicle Inspectors - Orders issued

Read:- Order No. A4/90/2020/TC dated 19/12/2024.

ORDER NO. A4/52/2024/TC DATED:03-01-2025

The following transfer and postings of Motor Vehicles Inspectors are ordered with immediate effect for administrative convenience.

Sl	Name	Present Station	Transferred to
No.			
1	Sinto V S	RTO Thrissur	SRTO Irinjalakkuda
2	Charly M Antony	SRTO Irinjalakkuda (who is on unauthorized absence from duty)	RTO Thrissur
3	Gireesh M G	SRTO Nilambur	SRTO Perambra
4	Binu N Kunjumon	RTO (E) TVM	RTO (E) Pathanamthitta
5	Daniel Baby	RTO (E) Pathanamthitta	RTO (E) Idukki
6	Praveen K S	RTO (E) Ernakulam	RTO (E) TVM
7	Biljith P B (Newly joined MVI)	RTO (E) Idukki	RTO (E) Ernakulam

Sreekumar D, Motor Vehicle Inspector, RT office, Thiruvananthapuram is attached to RT Office, Kollam for a period of 6 months i.e. upto 30.06.2025 on compassionate grounds.

The Controlling officers will report to this office the date of relief / assuming charge of the officials in due course.

NAGARAJU CHAKILAM IPS TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER

To

1. The Officers concerned (Through Head of Offices concerned)

A4/52/2024-TC I/255644/2025

- 2. The Accountant General (A&E), Thiruvananthapuram.
- 3. DTCs/RTOs / JRTOs concerned
- 4. Stock file / Office Copy