PROCEEDINGS OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER, TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERATE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PRESENT: NAGARAJU CHAKILAM IPS

- Sub:- Motor Vehicles Department Establishment Promotion, Transfer & Posting in the cadre of Motor Vehicles Inspectors Orders Issued.
- Read:- 1. Order No. A4/e-54373/2018/TC dated 30/08/2018.
 - 2. G.O. (Ms) No. 01/2019/Trans dated 04/01/2019.
 - 3. Notification No. A1/344/2024-TC(i) dated 20/02/2025.
 - 4. Notification No. A1/344/2024-TC(iii) dated 20/02/2025.

ORDER NO. A4/30/2025/TC DATED:07-03-2025

Consequent to the retirement of one Motor Vehicles Inspector on 31/01/2025 and due to the demise of one Motor Vehicle Inspector, two vacancies of Motor Vehicle Inspectors arose in the department. The following are the senior most Assistant Motor Vehicle Inspectors included in the Select List as per Notification read as 3rd and 4th papers read above, who are eligible for promotion as Motor Vehicles Inspectors in this Department in the scale of pay Rs. 55200 - 115300 under Rule 28(b)(ii) of the General Rules of Part II, KS & SSRs, subject to the decision in O.Ps/W.Ps/W.As, if any, pending before the Hon'ble Kerala Administrative Tribunal/ Courts.

Sl No.	Name	Present Station
1	Binoy O K, PEN - 324723	RTO Thrissur
2	Manoj M R, PEN - 604204	SRTO Adoor

Consequent to the above promotion the following transfers and postings of Motor Vehicles Inspectors are ordered with immediate effect.

Sl No	Name	Present Station	Transferred to	Remarks
1	Kishore Kumar P PEN – 699590	SRTO Sulthan Bathery	SRTO Changanassery	On Request
2	Nitheesh B PEN – 334733	RTO Palakkad	RTO Attingal	On Request

3	Rajesh K M PEN – 619656	RTO (E) Thrissur	RTO (E) Alappuzha	On Request
4	Biju P V PEN – 206014	RTO (E) Alappuzha	RTO (E) Thrissur	On Request
5	Rajesh A R, PEN – 695431	RTO (E) Idukki	SRTO Tirur	Senior most officers in the Enforcement
6	Ajeesh Kumar M PEN- 419586	RTO (E) Kollam	RTO Palakkad	

On promotion the officers are posted to the stations noted below:

SI No.	Name	Present Station	Posted to
1	Binoy O K, PEN - 324723	RTO Thrissur	RTO (E) Idukki
2	Manoj M R, PEN - 604204	SRTO Adoor	RTO (E) Kollam

Officers who have been transferred should join duty at the stations posted with immediate effect. The controlling officers will report to this office the date of relief /assuming charge of the officials in due course.

NAGARAJU CHAKILAM IPS TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER

То

- 1. The Officers concerned (Through Head of Office)
- 2. The Accountant General (A&E), Thiruvananthapuram.
- 3. DTCs / RTOs/ JRTOs concerned
- 4. CA to TC, Additional TC, JTC & Secretary STA, Sr. DTC (Tax), Sr. AO
- 5. Stock file & Office Copy