© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2025



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

അസാധാരണം

EXTRAORDINARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം **14** Vol. XIV

തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വെള്ളി

Thiruvananthapuram, Friday **2025 ഫെബ്രുവരി 21** 21st February 2025

1200 കുറഭം **9** 9th Kumbham 1200

1946 ഫാൽഗുനം 2 2nd Phalguna 1946 നമ്പർ No.

659

MOTOR VEHICLES DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATIONS

I

No. A1/344/2024-TC(i)

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 20th February, 2025

The Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) held on 18-01-2025 prepared the Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors for promotion to the post of Motor Vehicles Inspector for the year 2025. The Select List was approved by Government as per letter No. TRANS-C2/4/2025-TRANS dated 20.02.2025

Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors suitable for promotion to the post of Motor Vehicles Inspector for the year 2025



Sl No Name of officer Manoj M R 1 Deepu D G 2 3 Maneksha R 4 Biju P 5 Shiju P S Mayil Raj. M 6 7 Anil kumar T V 8 J Rajesh 9 Reji K R Bijulal G 10 11 Santhosh Kumar K (PEN: 663425) 12 Manojkumar Machiporath Ramanath P S 13 Saju V J 14 Padmarajan C N 15 Dinup P G 16 17 Renjith R Manu Mon V S 18 19 Madhusoodanan T R 20 Muhad U T Shiju P 21 22 Stanley P A 23 Kurian John 24 Saju P Chandran 25 Abhilash K P Najeeb K M 26 27 Rinu Raj R



28 Mustafa A K *
29 Paul Jacob
30 Anil Kumar G (PEN: 604229)
31 Shanavas Khan A

32 Baiju S

II

No. A1/344/2024-TC(ii)

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 20th February, 2025

The Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) held on 18-01-2025 prepared the Select List of Junior Superintendents for promotion to the post of Senior Superintendent for the year 2025. The Select List was approved by Government as per letter No. TRANS-C2/4/2025-TRANS dated 20.02.2025.

Select List of Junior Superintendents suitable for promotion to the post of Senior Superintendent for the year 2025

<u>Sl No</u>	Name of officer
1	A N Reghu
2	P K Saritha
3	P Nicholas
4	N Sakunthala
5	K C Abdulla
6	P B Renuka
7	R Bindu Gopinath

NAGARAJU CHAKILAM IPS

Transport Commissioner and Convenor Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) Motor Vehicles Department



^{*} Shri Mustafa A K is provisionally included in the Select List, subject to the final decision of the disciplinary action initiated against him vide MOC & SA No.C3/223/2023/TRANS dated 24/11/2023 under Rule 16 of KCS (CC&A) Rules, 1960.