A4/7/2024-TC I/268224/2025

PROCEEDINGS OF THE ADDL TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER, TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERATE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PRESENT: PRAMOJ SANKER P S

Sub:- Motor Vehicles Department – Establishment – Seniority List of Senior Superintendents as on 01.01.2024 – Finalized - Orders issued.

Read:- Order No. A4/7/2024/TC dated 26/07/2024.

ORDER NO. A4/7/2024/TC DATED:14-02-2025

As per order read above, provisional seniority list of Senior Superintendents of the Motor Vehicles Department as on 01/01/2024 was prepared in accordance with the general principles, norms and statutory provisions in the Kerala State and Subordinate Service Rules 1958. The list was published and was circulated among the officers concerned, calling for objections/ petitions. The provisional seniority list was also uploaded in the Official Website of Motor Vehicles Department, "www. mvd.kerala.gov.in".

No objections were received within the stipulated time. As the time limit fixed for filing objections/ petitions is over, the provisional seniority list of Senior Superintendents as on 01/01/2024 published as per order read above is hereby finalized in accordance with the general principles, norms, Govt. Orders and relevant statutory provisions in the Kerala State and Subordinate Service Rules 1958. The finalized seniority list is appended to this order and is hereby published for information of all those concerned.

The list is duly uploaded in the Official Website of Motor Vehicles Department, "www. mvd.kerala.gov.in"

Sl. No.	Name	PEN	Date of Birth	Order No. & Date of Promotion to the Present post	Remarks
1	Ajith.G.Nath	134708	11.06.1970	A4/3/2020/TC dated 03/08/2020	Promoted as Accounts Officer
2	A P Mini	135334	31.05.1974	A4/56/2021/TC dated 06/05/2021	Promoted as JRTO
3	T M Prageesh	135569	31.05.1978	A4/84/2023/TC dated 26/12/2023	Promoted as JRTO
4	Manjula C V	135649	30/05/1973	A4/84/2023/TC dated 24/05/2023	Promoted as JRTO
5	A Jose	134947	20.05.1971	A4/56/2021/TC dated	Promoted as JRTO

			1	06/05/2021	
6	T V Pramod	135392	30.05.1969	A4/56/2021/TC dated 06/05/2021	Promoted as JRTO
7	K Vinod kumar	135617	15.05.1972	A4/56/2021/TC dated 06/05/2021	Promoted as JRTO
8	P J James	135307	11.04.1973	A4/56/2021/TC dated 06/05/2021	Promoted as JRTO
9	K A Laly	135699	09.03.1970	A4/56/2021/TC dated 06/05/2021	Promoted as JRTO
10	K Balakrishnan	135564	24.01.1969	A4/56/2021/TC dated 27/08/2021	Promoted as JRTO
11	K Vinod Kumar	134707	06.05.1971	A4/56/2021/TC dated 06/05/2021	
12	C A Salim	135126	12.02.1972	A4/56/2021/TC dated 27/08/2021	
13	C S Kumar	134812	27.05.1970	A4/56/2021/TC dated 27/08/2021	
14	Priya Prasannan	134718	27.05.1980	A4/56/2021/TC dated 27/08/2021	
15	V Mahesan	135816	13.05.1974	A4/27/2022/TC dated 22/03/2022	
16	G C Thara	134725	04.05.1979	A4/27/2022/TC dated 13/06/2022	
17	V Archana	134710	08.05.1976	A4/27/2022/TC dated 13/06/2022	
18	E M Babu	135713	15.05.1968	A4/27/2022/TC dated 13/06/2022	Retired
19	M N Maya	135366	15.05.1969	A4/27/2022/TC dated 13/06/2022	
20	V Sivaprasad	135633	17.05.1970	A4/84/2023/TC dated 26/12/2023	Notional promotion granted w.e.f. 13/06/2022
21	P Pradeep Kumar	135899	05.12.1968	A4/27/2022/TC dated 13/06/2022	
22	M S Soulgan	134881	25.03.1977	A4/27/2022/TC dated 13/06/2022	
23	T F Fathima	135165	31.05.1973	A4/27/2022/TC dated 13/06/2022	
24	J E Jayasree	135061	06.04.1970	A4/27/2022/TC dated 01/07/2022	
25	B Biju	135062	30.05.1970	A4/27/2022/TC dated 01/07/2022	
26	Sajitha J Lal	134948	17.04.1977	A4/27/2022/TC dated 01/07/2022	
27	T K Mohandas	135295	21.09.1970	A4/27/2022/TC dated 10/01/2023	
28	P L Biju	134802	01.05.1975		Promoted as Sr. Supdt vide A4/27/2022/TC dated 17/08/2022 and reverted vide order

A4/7/2024-TC I/268224/2025

					No. A4/27/2022/TC dated 27/10/2022
29	I Lalimole	135088	25.05.1968	A4/84/2023/TC dated	Retired
				24/05/2023	
30	Thomas T	135789	20.04.1970	A4/84/2023/TC dated	
	Cheerakkathil			22/06/2023	
31	K Kumar	134709	20.05.1973	A4/84/2023/TC dated	
				22/06/2023	
32	K Bindu	135105	15.05.1969	A4/84/2023/TC dated	
				22/06/2023	
33	K S Asokan	134810	31.05.1972	A4/84/2023/TC dated	
				26/12/2023	
34	M S Biju	135306	28.03.1976	A4/84/2023/TC dated	
				26/12/2023	
35	E Ayoob	135335	01.04.1971	A4/84/2023/TC dated	
				26/12/2023	
36	K P Smitha	135956	12.03.1977	A4/84/2023/TC dated	
				26/12/2023	

PRAMOJ SANKER P S ADDL TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER

To

- 1. Incumbents concerned (Through Head of Office)
- 2. All Deputy Transport Commissioners
- 3. All Regional Transport Officers
- 4. Senior Superintendent, SSG Cell (for publishing the order in the website)
- 5. Stock file /Office Copy