## PROCEEDINGS OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER, TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERATE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PRESENT: NAGARAJU CHAKILAM IPS

- Sub:- Motor Vehicles Department Estt. General Transfer 2024 & Promotion in the cadre of Head Accountant/ Head Clerk/ Public Relation Officer - Finalized - Orders issued.
- Read:- 1. Order No.A2/138/2021/TC Dated 19/02/2022
  - 2. Order No. A6/53/2024/TC Dated 20/06/2024
  - 3. Order No. A6/49/2024/TC Dated 11/10/2024

## ORDER NO. A6/53/2024/TC DATED:22-11-2024

As per order read as 2<sup>nd</sup> paper above, the draft General Transfer for the year 2024 generated through online spark website in the cadre of Head Accountant/ Head Clerk/ Public Relation Officer was published, calling for objections, if any. The objections received were examined in detail. Thus the following transfer and postings of Head Accountant/ Head Clerk/ Public Relation Officer are ordered with immediate effect.

Sl.	Name	Present office	Transferred to	Remarks
No				
1	Unnikrishnan	Transport	Sub RT Office,	On Request
	G V	Commissionerate	Kazhakkoottam	
2	Shakila	Transport	Sub RT Office	Compulsory
	Beegom N	Commissionerate	Kayamkulam	
3	Sobha Devi S	Sub RT Office,	Transport	On Request
		Parassala	Commissionerate	
4	Arun K S	Sub RT Office,	Sub RT Office,	On Request
		Kottarakkara	Karunagapally	
5	Jetheshkumar	Sub RT Office,	Sub RT Office,	On Request
	P G	Karunagapally	Mavelikara	
6	Pradeepkumar	Sub RT Office,	Transport	On Request
	ΑI	Punalur	Commissionerate	
7	Shabana S	Sub RT Office,	Sub RT Office,	On Request
		Ranny	Kottarakkara	
8	Amrutha S	Sub RT Office,	Sub RT Office, Ranny	Compulsory
		Mavelikara		

9	Reena George		Deputy Transport	On Request
		Vaikom	Commissioner	
			Office(CZ - II),	
			Eranakulam	
10	Sreeja P K Sub RT Off		Sub RT Office,	On Request
		Perumbavoor	Vaikom	
11	Aji Varghese	Deputy	Sub RT Office,	On Request
	Ν	Transport	Perumbavoor	
		Commissioner		
		Office(CZ-II),		
		Eranakulam		
12	Sreevalsam	RT Office,	Sub RT Office,	On Request
	КР	Palakkad	Alathur	
13	Selmath K M	Sub RT Office,	RT Office, Palakkad	On Request
		Chittur		
14	Shibu V J	Sub RT Office,	Sub RT Office,	Administrative
		Alathur	Aluva	Convenience
15	Sulfath T M	Sub RT Office,	Sub RT Office, Ranny	On Request
		Ponnani		
16	Thomas V V	RT Office,	Sub RT Office,	On Request
		Wayanad	Wadakkanchery	
17	Sreejith Bavot	RT Office,	Sub RT Office,	Administrative
	Vaisian	Wayanad	Payyannur	Convenience
18	Vinod K	Sub RT Office,	RT Office, Kasaragod	On Request
		Mananthavady		1
		5		
19	Joy Joseph	RT Office,	Sub RT	On Request
		Kasaragod	Office,Wadakkanchery	
20	Anisudha O	Sub RT Office	Sub RT Office	On Request
		Ranni	Mavelikkara	(Differently
				Abled)
21	Sreekala V S	Sub RT Office	Sub RT Office	On Request
		Kayamkulam	Parasala	(Differently
		-		Abled)
	Priya S Nair	RT Office,	Sub RT Office,	On Request
22				<b>⊥</b>

23	Sreekala K M	RT Office	Transport	On Request	
		Muvattupuzha	Commissionerate	(Less than two	
				years to retire)	
24	Abdu Manaf	Sub RT Office,	RT Office,	Administrative	
24	М	Aluva	Ernakulam	Convenience	
25	Antony	RT Office	RT Office,	Administrative	
	Foulton Sheen	Ernakulam	Muvattupuzha	Convenience	

Consequent to the promotion of 10 Head Accountant/ Head Clerk/ Public Relation Officer as Junior Superintendent vide order read as  $3^{rd}$  paper above, 10 vacancies of Head Accountant/ Head Clerk/ Public Relation Officer arose in the Department. The following Senior Clerks who are the senior most persons included in the Seniority List as per the order read as  $1^{st}$ paper above are promoted as Head Accountant/ Head Clerk/ Public Relation Officer in this Department in the scale of pay Rs. 39300 - 1000 - 42300 -1100 - 47800 - 1200 - 52600 - 1300 - 56500 - 1400 - 60700 - 1500 - 65200 -1600 - 70000 - 1800 - 79000 - 2000 - 83000 on a regular basis under Rule 28(b) (ii) of the General Rules of Part II, KS & SSRs, subject to the decision in O.As/O.Ps/W.Ps/W.As, if any, pending before the Honorable Kerala Administrative Tribunal/ Courts.

SI.	Name	Present Office	Posted on Promotion
No			1 Osted on 1 Follotion
1	Sreeni V Nair	Sub RT Office	Sub RT Office,
		Angamaly	Thripunithura
2	Rajan E M	Sub RT Office	RT Office,
		Koduvally	Vadakara
3	Jessen Anto.P	Sub RT Office	Sub RT Office,
		Irinjalakkuda	Chittur
4	Jerusalem Brother	Sub RT Office	Sub RT Office,
	Raj D	Kattakkada	Mallappally
5	Unnikrishnan. K.S	Sub RT Office	RT Office,
		Mattancherry	Palakkad
6	Shiji. P	Sub RT Office	RT Office,
		Koduvally	Vadakara

7	Praveen T.P	Deputy Transport		
		Commissioner office		
		CZ, Thrissur	RT Office,	
		(On deputation at	Wayanad	
		Kerala State Pollution		
		Control Board District		
		Office Palakkad )		
8	Rajasree M.S	Sub RT Office	Sub RT Office,	
		Thiruvalla	Pala	
9	Dibin James P	Sub RT Office North	Sub RT Office,	
		Paravur	Mananthavady	
10	Alex Varghese	Sub RT Office	Sub RT Office,	
		Kayamkulam	Ponani	

The above transfer and postings are effected for administrative convenience. The date of relief /joining of the officer shall be reported to this office by the Head of Office concerned in due course.

## NAGARAJU CHAKILAM IPS TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER

То

- 1. The Officers Concerned (Through Head of Office)
- 2. All DTCs / RTOs / Joint RTOs
- CA to TC, Addl.TC, JTC & Secretary STA, Sr. DTC (Tax), Sr. AO, Sr. FO, Sr. LO
- 4. Sr. Supdt, SSG Cell, for publishing the order in the website
- 5. Stock file / Office Copy

മോട്ടോർ വാഹന വകുപ്പ്, കേരളം