File No.A4/14/2021-TC

PROCEEDINGS OF THE Transport Commissioner, TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERATE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PRESENT: M R Ajithkumar Ips

- Sub:- Motor Vehicles Department Estt.- Promotion, Transfer and Postings of Motor Vehicles Inspectors in Enforcement Wing Orders issued.
- Read:- 1. G.O.(Rt) no. 100/2021/TRANS dated 26/02/2021
 - 2. G.O.(Rt) no. 144/2021/TRANS dated 21/04/2021
 - 3. Notification No. A1/101/2020-TC (i) 04/05/2021
 - 4. G.O.(Rt) no. 257/2021/TRANS dated 22/07/2021
 - 5. Order No. A4/14/2021/TC (i) & (ii) dated 09/08/2021

ORDER NO. A4/14/2021/TC (iii) DATED: 09/08/2021

Consequent to the promotion and retirement of Motor Vehicles Inspectors as per orders read above, 14 vacancies in the cadre of Motor Vehicles Inspectors arose in the department. The following AMVIs included in the Select List as per Notification read above are promoted as Motor Vehicles Inspectors in this Department in the scale of pay Rs. 55200 - 115300 under Rule 28(b)(ii) of the General Rules of Part II, KS & SSRs, subject to the decision in O.Ps/W.Ps/W.As, if any, pending before the Honourable Kerala Administrative Tribunal/Courts

SI No.	Name	Present Station	
1	Shelly O F	RTO Wayanad	
2	Shanavas V I	RTO Palakkad	
3	Chandrakumar T	RTO Kozhikode	
4	Sajin V K	SRTO Tirurangadi	
5	Rajesh Kumar K R	SRTO Kanjirappally	
6	Saji Thomas	RTO Kozhikode	
7	Rajesh A R	SRTO Devikulam	
8	Ajeesh Kumar M	SRTO Kottarakara	
9	Suresh B	RTO NS, TVM	
10	Vineeth V V	SRTO Mattanchery	
11	Saidalikutty M K	SRTO Perinthalmanna	
12	Daniel Baby	SRTO Nedumangad	
13	Vithin Kumar C S	RTO Palakkad	
14	Shajahan B	SRTO Karunagappally	

Consequent to the above promotion, the following transfer and postings of Motor Vehicles Inspectors in the Enforcement Wing are ordered with immediate effect.

			Transferred	
Sl.No.	Name	Present Station	Station	Remarks
1	Sakkir V P	RTO (E) Idukki	RTO (E) Kottayam	On Request

		RTO (E)	RTO (E) Kollam	
2	Dileep Kumar K	Alappuzha		On Request
3	Sreekumar S	RTO(E) TVM	RTO(E) Kollam	
4	Manoj M	RTO (E) Idukki	RTO (E) Alappuzha	On Request
5	Binu George	RTO (E) Kollam	RTO (E) Thiruvananthapura m	
6	Valsarajan T P	RTO (E) Kannur	RTO (E) Kozhikode	
7	Santhosh S V	. ,	RTO (E) Alappuzha	Completed more than 5 years in Idukki district
8	Rajeevan K	RTO (E) Wayanad	RTO (E) Kannur	On Request
9	Lal K C	RTO (E) Thrissur	RTO (E) Palakkad	Completed more than 5 years in Thrissur district
10	Preshand K K	RTO (E) Kozhikode	RTO (E) Kannur	On Request
11	Abdul Jelil V A	RTO (E) Thrissur	RTO (E) Idukki	
12	Sarath Chandran M	RTO (E) Thiruvananthapur am	RTO (E) Pathanamthitta	On Request
13	Sreenivasa Chidambaram	RTO (E) Thrissur	RTO (E) Ernakulam	On Request
14	George C S	RTO (E) Palakkad	RTO (E) Idukki	On Request
15	Bejoy Peter	RTO (E) Thrissur	RTO (E) Ernakulam	On Request
16	Indudharan Achari M P	RTO (E) Thrissur	RTO (E) Ernakulam	On Request
17	Reji K K	RTO (E) Ernakulam	RTO (E) Kottayam	On Request
18	Abhilash S	RTO (E) Alappuzha	RTO (E) Kollam	On Request
19	Sajin K S	RTO (E) Kottayam	RTO (E) Thrissur	On Request
20	Shaji Varghese	RTO (E) Malappuram	RTO (E) Pathanamthitta	On Request
21	Bineeshkumar K M	RTO (E) Kasargod	RTO (E) Alappuzha	On Request
22	Sarath Senan M I	Malappuram	RTO (E) Alappuzha	On Request
23	Kishore Kumar P	Malappuram	RTO (E) Kottayam	On Request
24	Ramji K Karan	RTO (E) Malappuram	RTO (E) Thiruvananthapura m	
25	Vinodkumar V	RTO (E)	RTO (E) Thrissur	

File No.A4/14/2021-TC

		Kozhikode		
26			RTO (E) Thrissur	
20	Sunil S	Wayanad		
27		RTO (E)	RTO (E) Thrissur	On Request
<i>∠1</i>	Krishnakumar A P	Kasargod		

On promotion the officers are posted at the stations noted below:

SI No.	Name	Present Station	Station to which posted
1	Shelly O F	RTO Wayanad	RTO (E) Kasargod
2	Shanavas V I	RTO Palakkad	RTO (E) Kozhikode
3	Chandrakumar T	RTO Kozhikode	RTO (E) Kasargod
4	Sajin V K	SRTO Tirurangadi	RTO (E) Kozhikode
5	Rajesh Kumar K R	SRTO Kanjirappally	RTO (E) Thrissur
6	Saji Thomas	RTO Kozhikode	RTO (E) Malappuram
7	Rajesh A R	SRTO Devikulam	RTO (E) Thrissur
8	Ajeesh Kumar M	SRTO Kottarakara	RTO (E) Palakkad
9	Suresh B	RTO NS, TVM	RTO (E) Palakkad
10	Vineeth V V	SRTO Mattanchery	RTO (E) Wayanad
11	Saidalikutty M K	SRTO Perinthalmanna	RTO (E) Wayanad
12	Daniel Baby	SRTO Nedumangad	RTO (E) Malappuram
13	Vithin Kumar C S	RTO Palakkad	RTO (E) Kasargod
14	Shajahan B	SRTO Karunagappally	RTO (E) Malappuram

Officers who have been transferred should join the duty in the stations posted with immediate effect. The controlling officers will report to this office the date of taken/assuming charge of the officials in due course.

M R Ajithkumar Ips Transport Commissioner

То

- 1. The Incumbents Concerned (Through their concerned office Heads)
- 2. All DTCs, All RTOs and All Jt.RTOs.
- 3. CA to TC, JTC & Secretary STA, Sr.DTC(Tax), Sr.AO, Sr.FO, Sr.LO,
- 4. Sr.Supdt, SSG Cell, for publishing the order in the website
- 5. Stock File and Office Copy