A4/47/2025-TC I/315098/2025

## PROCEEDINGS OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERATE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM (Present: NAGARAJU CHAKILAM IPS)

Sub: Motor Vehicles Department – Establishment– General Transfer 2025 & Promotions in the cadre of Senior Superintendents - Orders Issued.

Read: 1) Notification No. A1/344/2024-TC (ii) dated 20/02/2025

- 2) Order No. A4/47/2025-TC dated 26/06/2025
- 3) G.O(Rt) No. 319/2025/Trans dated 14/07/2025

## ORDER No: A4/47/2025-TC DATED 21-07-2025

As per the order read as 2<sup>nd</sup> paper above, the draft General Transfer for the year 2025 generated through online spark website in the cadre of Senior Superintendents was published, calling for objections, if any. The objections received were examined in detail. Thus the following transfer and postings of Senior Superintendents are ordered with immediate effect.

Sl.	Name	<b>Present Station</b>	Transferred to	Remarks
No.				
1	Bindu P			On request
	Mathew	RTO Kozhikkode	RTO Muvattupuzha	
2	Sajeev P K	RTO Vadakara	RTO, Kozhikkode	On request
3	Thara G C			Administrative
		RTO Attingal	DTC SZ, TVM	convenience
4	Asokan K S	Transport	RTO Attingal	On Request
		Commissionerate	C	
5	Asha Gopinath	RTO Kasargode	DTC, CZ-II, Ernakulam	On Request

Consequent to the retirement of Smt. Maya M N, Senior Superintendent on superannuation on 31/05/2025 and promotion of four Senior Superintendents as Joint Regional Transport Officers vide order read as 3<sup>rd</sup> paper above, five vacancies of Senior Superintendents arose in the Department. The following Junior Superintendents who are the senior most persons included in the Select List as per the Notification read above are promoted as Senior Superintendents in this Department in the scale of pay ₹51400 -1200- 52600- 1300- 56500 - 1400- 60700-1500- 65200- 1600- 70000 - 1800-79000- 2000-89000- 2200- 97800 - 2500 - ₹110300 on a regular basis under Rule 28(b)(i) of the General Rules of Part II, KS & SSRs, 1958 subject to

A4/47/2025-TC I/315098/2025

the decision in O.Ps/W.Ps/W.As if any, pending before the Hon'ble Kerala Administrative Tribunal/ Courts.

Sl	Name	<b>Present Station</b>	Posted on Promotion
No.			
1	P K Saritha	RTO Ernakulam	Transport Commissionerate
2.	P. Nicholas	RTO Kozhikkode	RTO Kasargode
3.	N Sakunthala	RTO Kozhikkode	RTO Vadakara
4.	P B Renuka	SRTO Ottappalam	RTO TVM
5.	R Bindu Gopinath	SRTO Uzhavoor	Transport Commissionerate

The date of relief /assuming charge of the officer shall be reported to this office by the Head of Office concerned in due course.

## NAGARAJU CHAKILAM IPS TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER

## To:-

- 1. The Incumbent Concerned (Through the Head of Office).
- 2. The Accountant General (A&E), Thiruvananthapuram
- 3. DTCs/RTOs/JRTOs concerned
- CA to TC, Addl TC, JTC & Secretary STA, JTC(E), Sr. DTC (Tax), Sr. 4.
- AO, Sr. FO, Sr. LO
- 5. Senior Supdt., SSG Cell, for publishing the order in the website
- 6. Stock file / Office Copy