PROCEEDINGS OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER, TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERATE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PRESENT: S SREEJITH I P S

Sub:- Motor Vehicles Department - Estt. - Promotion, Transfer and postings in the cadre of Motor Vehicles Inspectors - Modified orders issued.

Read:- 1. Order No. A4/83/2023/TC dated 29/12/2023

- 2. E mail dated 30/12/2023 from the Transport Commissioner
- 3. Order No. A4/83/2023/TC dated 30/12/2023.
- 4. Order of Hon'ble Kerala Administrative Tribunal dated 25/01/2024 in OA No. 172/2024 filed by Sri Ajithkumar C B.

ORDER NO. A4/83/2023/TC DATED:06-02-2024

The Hon'ble KAT in its order read as 4th above, has directed Govt (1st respondent) to consider and pass orders on Ann. A12 representation (representation dated 03.01.2024, filed with a plea to consider him for transfer to SRTO Kayamkulam/Karunagappally/Mavelikkara) after according due consideration for the benefit claimed under Ann.A3 (GO(Ms)No. 22/2022/P&ARD dated 26.09.2022), at the earliest, at any rate, within a period of one month from the date of receipt of a copy of this order. Till such time, Ann A11 order (order dated 29.12.2023) to the extent it relates to the applicant and respondents 3 (Sri Suraj R) and 4 (Sri Santhosh T L) shall not be implemented.

In view of the court read above, the transfer and postings of Motor Vehicles

Inspectors ordered as per 1st paper read above is modified as follows:

Sl No.	Name	Present Station	Transferred to	Remarks
1	Ajayaraje S	SRTO Guruvayur	RTO Ernakulam	On Request
2	Kishor S	SRTO Neyyattinkara	SRTO Guruvayur	On Request
3	Dinesh S	RTO (E) Kollam	SRTO Kattakkada	On Request
4	Abhilash S	RTO (E) Kollam	SRTO Chengannur	On Request
5	Bijumon P H	RTO Malappuram	SRTO Ranni	On Request
6	Mahesh Chandran C	RTO Kozhikode	SRTO Tirur	On Request
7	Sreeraj S S	RTO (E) Palakkad	RTO (E) Alappuzha	On Request
8	Praveenkumar P J	RTO (E) Kannur	RTO (E) Ernakulam	On Request
9	Premarajan K V	RTO Wayanad	RTO (E) Kasargod	On Request
10	Kishore Raj	RTO Alappuzha	SRTO Thiruvalla	On Request
11	Thomas Zacharia	SRTO Thiruvalla	SRTO Mavelikara	On Request
12	Sreejith K	SRTO Mallappally	RTO (E) Kottayam	On Request
13	Shanavas P Ahammed	SRTO Kuttanad	SRTO Changanassery	On Request
14	Manojkumar G	SRTO Aluva	SRTO Vaikom	On Request

15	Jaganlal P K	SRTO Pattambi	SRTO Angamaly	On Request	
16	Rejimon K V	SRTO Thodupuzha SRTO Kothamangalam		On Request	
17	Kishore P G	SRTO Mavelikara	SRTO Thodupuzha	On Request	
18	Shijo K B	RTO (E) Kannur	RTO (E) Thrissur	On Request	
19	Sajith K A	RTO (E) Kozhikode	RTO (E) Kannur	On Request	
20	Prajith V	RTO Palakkad	RTO (E) Kannur	On Request	
21	Lal K C	SRTO Chittur	SRTO Irinjalakkuda	On Request	
22	Gireesh M G	RTO Vadakara SRTO Nilambur		On Request	
23	Renjithmon T	SRTO Nanmanda	RTO Kannur	On Request	
24	Rajesh Koroth	RTO Palakkad	RTO Vadakara	On Request	
25	Shamjith K T	SRTO Tirur	SRTO Perambra	On Request	
26	Suneesh P	SRTO Perambra	SRTO Sulthan Bathery	On Request	
27	Manuraj K	SRTO Koyilandy	SRTO Nanmanda	On Request	
28	Sulficker C K	SRTO Tirurangadi	SRTO Angamaly	On Request	
29	Sudhish P G	RTO (E) Kozhikode	RTO (E) Kottayam	On Request	
30	Hafees Yousaf	SRTO Mannarkkad	SRTO Kanjirappally	On Request	
31	Thomas Joseph	RTO Malappuram	RTO	On Request	
2.2	T11 1 A A	an made	Thiruvananthapuram	In Compliance to the	
32	Thahirudeen A A	SRTO Angamaly	SRTO Aluva	In Compliance to the order of Hon'ble KAT in OA (EKM) 1524/2021	
33	Jairaj P S	RTO (E) Palakkad	RTO Malappuram	(=====) = = :: = :: = :	
34	Rajeesh P R	RTO (E) Kottayam	RTO Kottayam		
35	Melvin Cleetus	RTO (E) Palakkad	RTO Kottayam		
36	Sreekumar T	RTO (E) TVM	SRTO Neyyaattinakara		
37	Sajin K S	RTO (E) Thrissur	RTO Palakkad		
38	Vinodkumar N	RTO (E) Ernakulam	RTO Palakkad		
39	Bineesh Kumar K M	RTO (E) TVM	SRTO Mannarkkad	Senior most officers in	
40	S R Suku	RTO (E) Pathanamthitta	SRTO Mallappally	the Enforcement	
41	Sujeesh S	RTO (E) Pathanamthitta	SRTO Kuttanad		
42	Anilkumar U M	RTO (E) Thrissur	SRTO Pattambi		
43	Sarath Senan M I	RTO (E) Alappuzha	RTO Palakkad		
44	Sunil M K	RTO (E) Kozhikode	RTO Kozhikode		
45	Kishorekumar P	RTO (E) Kottayam	SRTO Sulthan Bathery		
46	Saju Francis	RTO (E) Kannur	DTC Kozhikode		
47	Ramji K Karan	RTO (E) Kollam	RTO Alappuzha		
48	Arun M V	RTO (E) Malappuram	RTO Malappuram		
49	Vinodkumar V	RTO (E) Alappuzha	SRTO Koduvally	1	
50	Sunil S	RTO (E) Alappuzha	SRTO Koyilandy		
	†		l	1	

51	Sudhin Gopi	RTO (E) Wayanad	SRTO Koduvally	
52	Randeep P	SRTO Koduvally	RTO (E) Palakkad	Public Interest
53	Ajilkumar C K	SRTO Sulthan Bathery	RTO (E) Wayanad	Public Interest
54	Riyas M P	RTO (E) Kannur	RTO (E) Idukki	On Request

The officers who were promoted to the cadre of Motor Vehicles Inspectors vide order read as 3rd paper above are posted as follows:

Sl No	Name	Present Station	Posted to
1	Sanoj P Daniel	SRTO Chittur	RTO (E) Idukki
2	Mohanlal M	RTO Kottayam	RTO (E) Alappuzha
3	Asok Kumar K. (PEN - 416241)	SRTO Irinjalakkuda	RTO (E) Thrissur
4	Ranjith K (PEN - 498507)	SRTO Koyilandy	RTO (E) Kannur
5	Louis Oswald Dsouza	RTO Muvattuzha	RTO (E) Idukki
6	Gurudas P	SRTO Karunagappally	RTO (E) Kollam
7	Sunil Kumar R	SRTO Thalassery	RTO (E) Thiruvananthapuram
8	Siju K	RTO Kannur	RTO (E) Kannur
9	Premjith M	RTO Alappuzha	RTO (E) Pathanamthitta
10	Praju T S	RTO Kottayam	RTO (E) Pathanamthitta
11	Biju K	RTO Thiruvananthapuram	RTO (E) Kollam
12	Adarsh C B	SRTO Kunnathur	RTO (E) Kollam
13	Babu P K	SRTO Pala	RTO (E) Palakkad
14	Anil G S	SRTO Nedumangad	RTO (E) Thiruvananthapuram
15	Sajeev K Varma	SRTO Kayamkulam	RTO (E) Alappuzha
16	Jinesh M	DTC Kozhikode	RTO (E) Kozhikode
17	Ajith Kumar K K	SRTO Thodupuzha	RTO (E) Kozhikode
18	Sherin Neauman P S	SRTO Pala	RTO (E) Kozhikode
19	Shameer M	SRTO Mallappally	RTO (E) Palakkad
20	Manojkumar M K	SRTO Kothamangalam	RTO (E) Malappuram

Officers who have been transferred should join the duty in the stations posted with

1/179996/2024

immediate effect. The controlling officers will report to this office the date of relieving /assuming charge of the officials in due course.

S SREEJITH I P S TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER

To

- 1. The Incumbents concerned (Through Head of Office)
- 2. The Accountant General (A&E), Thiruvananthapuram.
- 3. All DTCs / RTOs / JRTOs
- 4. Stock file / Office Copy
- 5. CA to TC/Addl TC/ JTC/Sr DTC