## PROCEEDINGS OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER, TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERATE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PRESENT: S SREEJITH I P S

Sub:- M.Vs.Dept-Establishment- Promotion to the cadre of Senior Clerks - Orders Issued

Read:- Order No A2/108/2022/TC dated 03.03.2023

## ORDER NO. A2/83/2023/TC (iii) DATED:06-02-2024

The following Clerks, as per the seniority list published as per order read above and who are qualified for promotion against the vacancies of Senior Clerks are promoted as Senior Clerks in the scale of pay of Rs. Rs. 35600-900-38300-1000-42300-1100-47800-1200-52600-1300-56500-1400-60700-1500-65200-1600-70000-1800-75400 on regular basis under Rule 28 (b) (ii) of KS&SSRs with effect from the date noted against their names.

SI N Name Present Sta Rank Date of atta Date of eff Rema						
0	Name	tion		ining Dept.T		S
		Cion		est Qualifica		3
				tion/Compl	motion	
			ty List	etion of 50		
_	D 1	CDTO		yrs	04 06 2022	A
1	Roymon J	SRTO	1	10.05.2023	01.06.2023	
		Mavelikkara				the age
						of 50 yea
						rs
2	Shibu M	RTO NS	6	MOP 12/2001	01.06.2023	
						the age
						of 50 yea
						rs
3	Shibu K R	RTO	10	MOP	10.03.2023	Attained
		Alappuzha		01/2010		the age
						of 50 yea
						rs
4	Shinija D	RTO Malappu		July 2020	10.03.2023	Ву
		ram				Transfer
5	Neelakandan K	DTC Thrissur	27	July 2022	10.03.2023	
6	Anishkumar N J	SRTO	29	July 2022	10.03.2023	
		Kanjirappally				
7	Murali K V	SRTO	46	MOP 01/2015	01.06.2023	Attained
		Vellarikundu				the age

						of 50 yea
8	Sainaba Malayil	RTO Malappuram	48	Jan 2023	12.09.2023	rs
9	Jayasree K K	DTC Thrissur	49	July 2022	10.03.2023	
10	Manjusha Kumar i O	RTO Attingal		January 2023	21.09.2023	By Transfer
11	Rajesh Vazhayil	SRTO Thaliparamba	53	MOP 2015	10.03.2023	Attained the age of 50 yea rs
12	Nixson Pious K P	RTO Palakkad	55	January 2023	21.09.2023	
13	Sabareesh Padm akshan	RTO Kozhikkode	62	January 2022	01.04.2023	
14	Bindu P K	SRTO Guruvayoor	67	MOP 1/2018	01.04.2023	Attained the age of 50 yea rs
15	Rejitha R	RTO Malappuram	77	July 2022	01.05.2023	
16	Silna K	SRTO Nanmanda		January 2022	01.06.2023	By transf er
17	Shibi S	DTC Kozhikkode	80	January 2018	01.06.2023	
18	Sini A S	SRTO North Paravo or	83	MOP 7/2017	01.06.2023	Attained the age of 50 yea rs
19	Sheeja I	RTO Thiruvananth apuram	84	January 2019	21.09.2023	
20	Deepamol C G	RTO Idukki	86	July 2019	21.09.2023	
21	Swapna C Georg e	SRTO Thodupuzha		July 2018	21.09.2023	By transf er
22	Athira Sudhakar an	SRTO Devikulam	87	January 2018	21.09.2023	
23	Asha C George	SRTO Ottapalam	93	July 2017	21.09.2023	
24	Hasna C	RTO Palakkad	94	July 2019	21.09.2023	
25	Gayathri S	SRTO	95	July 2020	21.09.2023	

		Ottannalam				
26	Sujeesh S	SRTO Alathur	96	July 2017	21.09.2023	
27	Saleena P	SRTO Tirur		January 2017	21.09.2023	By transf
						er
28	Rajitha S	SRTO Chittur	97	July 2019	21.09.2023	

The following clerk is temporarily promoted as Senior Clerk in the scale of pay Rs.35600-900-38300-1000-42300-1100-47800-1200-52600 -1300-56500-1400-60700-1500-65200-1600-70000-1800-75400 under General Rule 13 A of KS & SSRs, 1958 subject o the condition that the official has to acquire the requisite departmental test qualification within the stipulated time of 3 years from the date of effect of promotion as mentioned against his name. If he fails to acquire the departmental test qualification, within such stipulated time, he will be reverted to the post of Clerk and shall not again be eligible for appointment under the said Rules. The following officer shall forward copies of certificates of Departmental Tests on acquiring the qualification within the period of exemption.

SI. No	Name	Present station	Rank No in the Seniority List		Date up to which temporary exemption from passing departmental test is allowed under the Rule 13 A of Part II, KS & SSRs, 1958
1	Baiju P R	RTO Kasargod	81	01.06.2023	31.05.2026

On by transfer appointment to the cadre of Senior Clerks Smt. Shinija D, Senior. Grade Typist, RTO Malappuram (Sl. No. 4) is posted to Sub Regional Transport Office Wadakkancherry, Smt. Manjusha Kumari O. U D Typist RTO Attingal (Sl. No. 10) is posted to Transport Commissionerate, Smt. Silna K, U D Typist, SRTO Nanmanda (Sl. No. 16) & Smt. Swapna C George, U D Typist, SRTO Thodupuzha (Sl. No. 21) are posted to Sub Regional Transport Office Tirur, and Smt. Saleena P, U D Typist, SRTO Tirur (Sl. No. 27) is posted to Transport Commissionerate.

All the other officers promoted above are permitted to continue in their present stations on their promotion as Senior Clerks. Payment of arrears of pay and allowances consequent on the above promotions to a prior date will be limited for a period of one year prior to the date of these orders as prescribed in the G O

(P) No. 515/2007/Fin dated 19/10/2007.

## S SREEJITH I P S TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER

То

- 1. The Officials Concerned (Through the Controlling Officers concerned)
- 2. The Deputy Transport Commissioners concerned
- 3. The Regional Transport Officers/ Joint Regional Transport Officers of Sub Regional Transport Offices concerned

Copy to:-

CAs to TC, Adl TC, JTC (Secretary STA), JTC (Enforcement), Sr DTC (Taxation), Sr.AO,Sr FO,Sr LO, SO, SS(A), SF and Spares

മോട്ടോർ വാഹന വകപ്പ്, കേരളം