Proceedings of the TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER Transport Commissionerate, Thiruvananthapuram (Present: S SREEJITH I P S)

Sub:-	Motor Vehicles Department - Establishment Promotion, Transfer and		
	Postings in the cadre of Head Accountant/ Head Clerk/ Public Relation		
	Officer - Orders Issued.		
Read:-	1.	. Order No. A3/124/2022-TC dated 17.11.2022	
	2. Order No. A3/124/2022-TC dated 03.02.2023		
	3.	Order No. A2/138/2021/TC Dated 19.02.2022.	

Order No. A3/122/2022-TC Dated. 10-03-2023

Six vacancies in the cadre of Head Accountant/ Head Clerk/ Public Relation Officer arose in this department, as follows; 4 vacancies consequent on the promotion of Smt. N Sakunthala, Smt. Jayasree P P, Smt. Yamini K V, Smt. Gopalika G, Head Accountants as Junior Superintendents, as per the orders read as 1st and 2nd papers above respectively, one vacancy consequent on the retirement of Shri. Dinesh C, Head Accountant on superannuation on 31.12.2022 and one vacancy consequent on the dying in harness of Late M V Sivan, Head Accountant on 04.03.2023.

In the above circumstances, the following Senior Clerks who are the senior most persons included in the Seniority List read as 2nd paper above are promoted as Head Accountants/ Head Clerks / Public Relation Officers in the scale of pay ₹ 39300- 1000 -42300 -1100 -47800- 1200- 52600- 1300- 56500 - 1400-60700-1500-65200 -1600- 7000- 1800-79000 -2000- 83000 on a regular basis under Rule 28 (b) (ii) of the General Rules of Part II, KS & SSRs, subject to the decision in O.Ps/W.Ps/W.As, if any, pending before the Honorable Kerala Administrative Tribunal/Courts.

No.	Name	Present station
1.	Nandanan P K	SRTO, Tirurangadi
2.	Vidhya Raj.S	RTO, Kollam
3.	Soji Hentry	RTO, Kottarakkara
4.	Bindhu P A	SRTO, Konni
5.	Shyni A	RTO, Kozhikkode

6. Smitha T K RTO, Alappuzha

The following transfers and posting of Head Accountants/ Head Clerks / Public Relation Officers in the Motor Vehicles Department are ordered with immediate effect.

No.	Name	Present station	Station to which	Remarks
			transferred	
1.	John Philip	RTO, Kottayam	RTO,	On request
			Pathanamthitta	
2.	Shermila T V	SRTO, Konni	RTO,	Preferential category
			Pathanamthitta	as per the SL No. 15
				of Annexure of G.O.
				(P) No.
				03/2017/P&ARD dated
				25.02.2017. (Mother
				of legally adopted
				child)
3.	Giriraj	SRTO, Cherthala	SRTO, Kuttanad	On request
4.	Anshad S	RTO, Alappuzha	SRTO, Cherthala	On request
5.	Bose S	RTO, Vadakara	RTO, Alappuzha	On request
6.	Animole K Thomas	SRTO, North Paravoor	SRTO, Angamali	On request
7.	Dhaneesh M V	SRTO, Kodungallur	SRTO, North	On request
			Paravoor	
8.	Preejo Thomas	SRTO, Koduvally	SRTO, Kodungallur	On request
9.	Shibu V J	SRTO, Mannarkkad	SRTO, Alathur	On request
10.	Shamla S	SRTO, Wadakkanchery	RTO, Kottayam	On request

On promotion as Head Accountants/ Head Clerks / Public Relation, the above Officers are posted to the following stations;

No.	Name	Present station	Station to which Posted
1.	Nandanan P K	SRTO, Tirurangadi	SRTO, Mannarkkad
2.	Vidhya Raj.S	RTO, Kollam	RTO, Kozhikkode
3.	Soji Hentry	RTO, Kottarakkara	SRTO, Konni
4.	Bindhu P A	SRTO, Konni	SRTO, Wadakkanchery
5.	Shyni A	RTO, Kozhikkode	SRTO, Koduvally

6.	Smitha T K	RTO, Alappuzha	RTO, Vatakara
----	------------	----------------	---------------

The controlling officers shall relieve the above mentioned officers forthwith. The date of relief/taken/assuming charge of the officer shall be reported to this office by the Head of Office concerned in due course.

S SREEJITH I P S TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER

- 2. The DTCs, RTOs & Joint RTOs concerned
- Copy to:- 1. CA to TC, JTC & Secretary STA, Sr. DTC (Tax), Sr. AO, Sr. FO, Sr.LO
 - 2. Senior Superintendent, SSG Cell for publishing the order in the website
 - 3. Stock File and Spare.