## A4/26/2022-TC

## PROCEEDINGS OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER, TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERATE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PRESENT: S SREEJITH I P S

- Sub:- Motor Vehicles Department Estt. Promotion, transfer & postings in the cadre of Motor Vehicles Inspectors Orders issued
- Read:- 1. Notification No. A1/190/2021-TC (i) 18/07/2022.
  - 2. G.O.(Rt) No. 489/2022/TRANS dated 23/11/2022.
  - **3.** Order No. G3/68/2022-TC dated 26/01/2023.

## ORDER NO. A4/26/2022/TC DATED:28-01-2023

Consequent to the retirement and promotion of Motor Vehicles Inspectors as per order read as 2nd paper above, two vacancies in the cadre of Motor Vehicles Inspectors arose in the department. The following AMVIs included in the Select List as per Notification read as 2nd paper above are promoted as Motor Vehicles Inspectors in this Department in the scale of pay Rs. 55200 - 115300 under Rule 28(b)(ii) of the General Rules of Part II, KS & SSRs, subject to the decision in O.Ps/W.Ps/W.As, if any, pending before the Honourable Kerala Administrative Tribunal/Courts.

Sl.No.	Name	Present Station
1	Prince Peter	RTO Ernakulam
2	Ashakumar B	RTO Kottayam

Consequent to the above promotion, the following transfer and postings of Motor Vehicles Inspectors are ordered with immediate effect.

SI No.	Name	Present Station	Transferred to
1	Laji G	RTO Palakkad	SRTO Varkala
2	Sajeev M R	RTO Kozhikode	RTO Palakkad
3	Nobi P M	RTO Kottayam	SRTO Kanjirappally
4	Sabu A	SRTO Perinthalmanna	SRTO Nedumangad
5	Sakkir V P	RTO (E) Kottayam	RTO (E) Idukki
6	Binoy Joseph	RTO (E) Idukki	RTO (E) Kottayam
7	Ajith Chandran	RTO (E) Pathanamthitta	RTO (E) Alappuzha

The following senior most officers in the Enforcement offices are transferred to offices according to their seniority.

SI No.	Name	Present Station	Transferred to
1	Muhammed Shafeeq	RTO (E) Malappuram	RTO Palakkad
2	Roshan Samuel	RTO(E) Alappuzha	RTO Kottayam
3	Mahesh Chandran	RTO (E) Kottayam	RTO Kozhikode

Sri A S Vinod, Motor Vehicle Inspector, who is reinstated into service vide order read as 3rd paper above is posted to RTO (E) Thiruvananthapuram.

On promotion, the officers are posted to the following stations:

Sl No.	Name	Present Station	Transferred to
1.	Prince Peter	RTO Ernakulam	RTO (E) Malappuram.
2.	Ashakumar B	RTO Kottayam	RTO (E) Kottayam

The controlling officers will report to this office the date of relief /assuming charge of the officials in due course.

S SREEJITH I P S TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER

То

- 1. The Incumbents Concerned (Through their concerned office Heads)
- 2. The Accountant General (A&E), Thiruvananthapuram.
- 3. All DTCs, All RTOs and All JRTOs
- 4. Sr.Supdt, SSG Cell, for publishing the order in the website

## A4/26/2022-TC

- 5 CA to TC, JTC & Secretary STA, Sr.DTC(Tax), Sr.AO, Sr.FO, Sr.LO
- 6 Stock File and Office Copy