PROCEEDINGS OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER, TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERATE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PRESENT: S SREEJITH I P S

Sub:- Motor Vehicles Department - Establishment. - General Transfer 2023 in the cadre of HA/HC/PRO - Finalized Orders Issued.

Read:- 1. G.O(P) No. 3/2017/P&ARD Dated 25.02.2017.

- 2. Circular No 03/2023 dated 28.02.2023.
- 3. Order No. A6/70/2023/TC Dated 27-06-2023.
- 4. Order No. A6/70/2023/TC Dated 21-09-2023.
- 5. Order No. A6/70/2023/TC Dated 30.09.2023.

ORDER NO. A6/70/2023-TC DATED:03-11-2023

As per the order read as 3 rd paper above, the draft General Transfer for the year 2023 generated through online spark website in the cadre of Head Accountants/ Head Clerks / Public Relation Officers was published, calling for objections, if any. The objections filed against the draft order have been examined in detail and the following transfers and posting of Head Accountants/ Head Clerks / Public Relation Officers in the Motor Vehicles Department are ordered with immediate effect as per the guidelines in the Government order and circular read as 1st and 2nd paper above and the requests filed by the officials.

Sl.	Name of officer	Present station	Station to which	Remarks
No			transferred	
1	Abdu Manaf M	RTO Idukki	SRTO Aluva	On Request
2	Vinodini P K	SRTO Pala	SRTO Thodupuzha	On Request
3	Balu M Nair	SRTO Irinjalakuda	SRTO Pala	On Request
4	Shoneymol Jacob	SRTO Mallappally	RTO Kottayam	On Request
5	Ambilimol S	RTO Pathanamthitta	SRTO Kunnathoor	On Request
6	Prema K J	RTO Kollam	SRTO Kayamkulam	On Request
7	Ajikumar D	SRTO Perambra	SRTO	On Request

			Chadayamangalam	
8	Sanjeev S	SRTO Chadayamangalam	SRTO Varkala	On Request
9	Sindhu V L	RTO Alappuzha	SRTO Kuttanad	On Request
10	Premkumar P G	SRTO SulthanBatherry	SRTO Angamaly	On Request
11	Deepa M	SRTO Adoor	RTO Kollam	On Request
12	Binoy T	SRTO Pathanapuram	SRTO Chenganoor	On Request
13	Deepa S	SRTO Ranny	SRTO Mallappally	On Request
14	Sunitha K V	RTO Kannur	SRTO Iritty	On Request
15	Pradeep P	RTO Thiruvananthapuram	RTO Attingal	On Request
16	Unnikrishnan G	RTO Thiruvananthapuram	SRTO Varkala	On Request
17	ShinuVasudevan	SRTO Thiruvalla	SRTO Mavelikkara	On Request
18	Jasmine Rani	SRTO Mavelikkara	SRTO Karunagappally	On Request
19	Rajesh Kumar Williams	RTO Alappuzha	RTO Thiruvananthapuram	On Request
20	Arunkumar K G	RTO Idukki	SRTO Kothamangalam	On Request
21	Aneesh S	SRTO Chalakkudy	SRTO Perinthalmanna	On Request
22	Bindu P A	SRTO Wadakkancherry	RTO Pathanamthitta	On Request
23	Nandanan P K	SRTO Mannarkkad	SRTO Thirurangadi	On Request

24	Joby Joseph	RTO Palakkad	RTO Muvattupuzha	On Request
25	Lakshmipriya C J	SRTO Ottappalam	RTO Alappuzha	On Request
26	Rajesh K	SRTO Ponnani	RTO Thiruvananthapuram	On Request
27	Bindu Mary	SRTO Perinthalmanna	SRTO Pathanapuram	On Request
28	Smitha T K	RTO Vadakara	RTO Alappuzha	On Request
29	Sandeepan K	RTO Wayanad	SRTO Thalassery	On Request
30	Vijesh N T	SRTO Mananthavady	RTO Vadakara	On Request
31	Prashanth T G	SRTO Thalassery	DTC, Thiruvananthapuram	On Request
32	Bindu V Thomas	RTO Kannur	SRTO Thiruvalla	On Request
33	Anilkumar R	RTO Attingal	SRTO Nedumangad	On Request
34	Vidhya Raj S	RTO Kozhikode	SRTO Adoor	On Request
35	Sadath S	DTC, Thiruvananthapuram	RTO Palakkad	Compulsory
36	Sunilkumar S	RTO Attingal	SRTO Wadakancherry	Compulsory
37	Maya Y U	SRTO Varkala	SRTO Perumbavoor	Compulsory
38	Sivaprasad S	SRTO Karunagappally	SRTO Ranni	Compulsory
39	Victoria P	SRTO Chenganoor	SRTO Ottapalam	Compulsory
40	Sudheeran C P	SRTO Ponnani	RTO Malappuram	Compassionate

Ш				
41	Manju M V	SRTO Kothamangalam	SRTO Irinjalakuda	Government direction vide letter no. C3/93/2020-TRANS dated 16.09.2020 & 29.11.2022.
42	Jamuna V A	SRTO Perumbavoor	SRTO Chalakkudy	Government direction vide letter no. C3/93/2020-TRANS dated 16.09.2020 & 29.11.2022.
43	Sathyan O T	SRTO Payyannur	SRTO Ramanattukara	Government direction vide letter no. C3/174/2022/TRANS dated 25.05.2023.
44	Lal Cherian	SRTO Iritty	SRTO Payyannur	Government direction vide letter no. C1/140/2023/TRANS dated 05.07.2023.
45	Sabeela .A	SRTO, Nedumangad	SRTO Payyannur	Promotion posting was Subject to General Transfer
46	Byju.V	SRTO, Koyilandy	RTO Kannur	On request (preferential category)
47	Sabida.K.P	SRTO, Thirurangady	SRTO Mannarkkad	Promotion posting was Subject to General Transfer
48	Sangeetha T	RTO, Malappuram	SRTO Ponnani	Promotion posting was Subject to General Transfer
49	Ambili.K.J	SRTO, Pattambi	SRTO Perambra	Promotion posting was Subject to General Transfer
50	Vanoj.A.G	RTO, Muvattupuzha	SRTO Sulthan Batherry	Promotion posting was Subject to General

				Transfer
51	Shyni.B.S	SRTO, Kunnathur	SRTO, Koyilandy	Promotion posting was Subject to General Transfer
52	Sreekala S	SRTO, Kayamkulam	RTO Idukki	Promotion posting was Subject to General Transfer
53	Thomas V.V	SRTO, Angamaly	RTO Wayanad	Promotion posting was Subject to General Transfer
54	Najeebamole P.S	RTO, Kottayam	RTO Idukki	Promotion posting was Subject to General Transfer
55	Priya.E	SRTO, Thodupuzha	SRTO Ponnani	Promotion posting was Subject to General Transferr
56	Vinod K	SRTO, Kuttanad	SRTO Manathavady	Promotion posting was Subject to General Transfer
57	Rejimol M	SRTO Aluva	SRTO Pattambi	Promotion posting was Subject to General Transfer

The controlling officers shall relieve the above mentioned officers forthwith, without waiting for the substitutes. The date of relief / assuming charge of the officer shall be reported to this office by the Head of Office concerned in due course.

S SREEJITH I P S TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER

1/159908/2023

To

- 1. The incumbents concerned (Through Heads of Offices).
- 2. All Deputy Transport Commissioners, All Regional/Joint Regional Transport Officers.

Copy to:-

- 1. CA to TC, ATC, JTC & Secretary STA, Sr. DTC (Tax), Sr. AO, Sr. FO, Sr.LO.
- 2. Senior Superintendent, SSG Cell for publishing the order in the website.
- 3. Stock File and Spare.