Proceedings of the **Transport Commissioner** Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram (Present: **M R Ajithkumar Ips**)

Sub:-	Motor Vehicles Department – Establishment:- General Transfer 2021 - Promotion, Transfer and Postings in the cadre of Head Accountant/Head Clerk/Public Relations Officer – Orders Issued : -		
Read:-	1.	Order No. A6/522/2015/TC dated 05/02/2019	
	2.	Order No. A3/134/2021-TC dated 16.07.2021.	
	3.	Order No. A3/128/2021-TC dated 13.07.2021	

Order No. A3/128/2021-TC Dated. **28/07/2021**

As per the order read as 3rd paper above, the draft General Transfer for the year 2021 generated through the online SPARK Portal, in the cadre of Head Accountant/Head Clerk/Public Relations Officer was published, calling for objections, if any. Consequent to the promotion of nine persons in the cadre of HA/ HC/PROs as Junior Superintendents, as per the order read as 2nd paper above, due to the retirement of one Head Accountant, and due to the demise of one officer in the cadre of HA/HC/PRO, 11 vacancies of Head Accountant/Head Clerk/Public Relations Officer arouse in the Department.

The objections filed against the draft order have been examined in detail and the following transfers and posting of HA/HC/PRO's in the Motor Vehicles Department are ordered with immediate effect.

SI. No.	Name of the officer	Present Office	Transferred Office	Remarks
1.	Anoop C S	SRTO, Kottarakkara	SRTO, Nedumangad	On Request
2.	John Philip	SRTO, Kunnathoor	RTO, Kottayam	Compulsory
3.	Anil Kumar S	RTO, Kollam	RTO, Attingal	On Request
4.	Geeta S	SRTO, Thiruvalla	SRTO, Ranny	On Request
5.	Susan Baby	SRTO, Mallapally	RTO, Kottayam	On Request
6.	Prabha Kumari S	SRTO, Ranny	SRTO, Thiruvalla	On Request
7.	Vinu P Nair	RTO, Kottayam	SRTO, Devikulam	Compulsory
8.	Balu M Nair	RTO, Kottayam	SRTO, Irinjalakuda	On Request
9.	Ambady G Krishnan	SRTO, Udumbanchola	SRTO, Mallapally	On Request
10.	Binoy Chacko	SRTO, Devikulam	SRTO, Udumbanchola	On Request

11.	Rajesh S	SRTO, Perumbavoor	SRTO, Kunnathoor	On Request
12.	Reji Kumar A T SRTO, Guruvayur		SRTO, Pattambi	On Request
13	Mallika P R	SRTO, Chalakudy	RTO, Alappuzha	On Request
14.	Sabu S	SRTO, Wadakkanchery	SRTO, Kottarakkara	Compassionate
15.	Mini K L	SRTO, Irinjalakuda	SRTO, Guruvayur	On Request
16.	Shyja Bhai K K	SRTO, Kodungallur	SRTO, Triprayar	On Request
17.	Sreekanth K	SRTO, Office, Pattambi	SRTO, Ottapalam	On Request
18	Sujatha R	SRTO, Alathur	SRTO, Kanjirappally	On Request
19.	Ramkumar M R	RTO, Malappuram	RTO, Kollam	Compassionate
20.	Mohammed Haneefa V P	SRTO, Perinthalmanna	SRTO, Nilambur	On Request
21	Sheeba P	SRTO, Koduvally	SRTO, Koilandy	On Request
22.	Dijeesh K P	SRTO, Ramanattukara	SRTO, Koduvally	On Request
23.	Sunil Kumar N V	RTO, Kannur	SRTO, Chalakudy	On Administrative grounds
24.	Lal Cheriyan	RTO, Kannur	SRTO, Iritty	On Request
25.	Shinoj V B	RTO, Wayanad	SRTO, Kodungalur	On Request

Transfers in Serial Nos (14) & (19) are effected on compassionate grounds and these transfers are subject to review after one year.

Those transferred on Compulsory/Administrative grounds shall retain station seniority, as if they were continuing in the present stations, as provided in Para 5(viii) of G.O (P) No. 3/2017/P & ARD dt 25.02.2017.

ii. The following Senior Clerks who are the senior most qualified persons included in the Seniority List of Senior Clerks, as per the order read as 1st paper above are promoted as Head Accountants/Head Clerk/Public Relations Officer in the scale of pay ₹ 39300-1000-42300-1100-47800-1200-52600-1300-56500-1400-60700-1500-65200-1600-70000-1800-79000-2000-83000 on a regular basis under Rule 28 (b) (ii) of the General Rules of Part II, KS & SSRs, subject to the outcome of O.As/OPs/W.Ps/W.As, if any, pending before the Honorable Kerala Administrative Tribunal/Courts.

SL. No. Name of the Officer		Present Office	
1.	Ajithakumari K B	SRTO, Kayamkulam	

2.	Premjith P V	SRTO, Taliparamba	
3.	Shibu C G	SRTO, Irinjalakkuda	
4.	Dhaneesh M V	SRTO, Chalakkudy	
5.	Animol K Thomas	SRTO, Angamaly	
6.	Bindu Mary J	SRTO, Punalur	
7.	Poncy M J	DTC's Office, Thrissur	
8.	Jayakumar G	SRTO, Nedumangad	
9.	Sanil Kumar V	RTO, Thiruvananthapuram	
10.	Bindhu V Thomas	RTO, Kasaragod	
11.	Suneera K K	RTO, Kozhikode	

iii. On promotion as HA/HC/PRO's the above officers are posted as follows;

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Name of Office	Posted To
1.	Ajithakumari K B	SRTO, Kayamkulam	SRTO, Alathur
2.	Premjith P V	SRTO, Taliparamba	RTO, Kannur
3.	Shibu C G	SRTO, Irinjalakkuda	SRTO, Wadakkanchery
4.	Dhaneesh M V	SRTO, Chalakkudy	SRTO, Perumbavoor
5.	Animol K Thomas	SRTO, Angamaly	RTO, Malappuram
6.	Bindu Mary J	SRTO, Punalur	SRTO, Perinthalmanna
7.	Poncy M J	DTC's Office, Thrissur	SRTO, Alathur
8.	Jayakumar G	SRTO, Nedumangad	RTO, Wayanad
9.	Sanil Kumar V	RTO, Thiruvananthapuram	SRTO, Mananthavady
10.	Bindhu V Thomas	RTO, Kasaragod	RTO, Kannur
11.	Suneera K K	RTO, Kozhikode	SRTO, Feroke

The options filed by the officers for General Transfer 2021 in the cadre of HA/HC/PRO will be considered till the next General Transfer, until and unless the officers withdrew their options / higher options.

The controlling officers shall relieve the above officers forthwith, without waiting for the substitutes. The date of relief/assumption of charge of the officers shall be reported to this office by the Heads of Offices concerned in due course.

> M R Ajithkumar Ips Transport Commissioner

To:

The incumbents concerned (Through their concerned office heads)

- 1. All Deputy Transport Commissioners, All Regional/Joint Regional Copy To : Transport Officers.
 - 2. CA to TC, JTC & Secretary STA, Sr. DTC (Tax), Sr. AO, Sr. FO, Sr.LO, SS(A)
 - 3. Senior Superintendent, SSG Cell for publishing the order in the website
 - 4. Stock File and Spare