PROCEEDINGS OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER, TRANSPORT COMMISSIONERATE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PRESENT: NAGARAJU CHAKILAM IPS

Sub:- Motor Vehicles Department-Establishment- Promotion to the cadre of

Senior Clerks -Orders Issued

Read:- Order No A2/108/2022/TC dated 03.03.2023

ORDER NO. A2/182/2024/TC DATED:06-02-2025

The following Clerks, as per the seniority list published as per order read above and who are qualified for promotion against the vacancies of Senior Clerks are promoted as Senior Clerks in the scale of pay of Rs. Rs. 35600-900-38300-1000-42300-1100-47800-1200-52600-1300-56500-1400-60700-1500-65200-1600-70000-1800-75400 on regular basis under Rule 28 (b) (ii) of KS&SSRs with effect from the dates noted against their names.

SI	Name	Present	Rank No	Date of	Date of	Remarks
No.		Station	in	attaining	effect of	i torriar no
			Seniority	Dept.Test	promotion	
			List	Qualification/		
				Completion of		
				50 years		
1	Naser C P	SRTO Thirurangadi	7	MOP June	01.06.2024	Attained
				2004		the age
						of 50
						years.
2	Babu K	SRTO	20	23.05.2020	07.02.2024	Attained
		Mananthawady				the age
						of 50
_		CDTO	40	2024	22.44.202.4	years
3	Lekha K	SRTO	40	January 2024	22.11.2024	
_	A 1/: ala a a	Chadayamangalam	(2/1)	1	07.02.2024	
4	Arun Kishore K R	SRTO Kayamkulam	63(1)	January 2023	07.02.2024	
5	Sajitha K	RTO Kozhikode		July 2023	07.02.2024	Ву
						Transfer
6	Sakunthala K	SRTO Ottapalam	68	July 2023	07.02.2024	
7	Nandagopan	RTO	70	MOP	01.06.2024	Attained
	ΤV	Thiruvananthapuram		July 2013		the age
						of 50
						years
8		SRTO Peerumedu	88	January 2019		
9	Moidy T M	SRTO Perambra	98	Мор	07.02.2024	Retired
				July 2019		Attained
						the age
I	I	I	I	I	I	1

				[of 50
						years
10	Shiji Thomas	SRTO Aluva	99	July 2021	07.02.2024	
11	Sheejamol K E	SRTO Perambra		January 2017	01.05.2024	By Transfer
12	Ansu Sebastian	RTO Ernakulam	100	July 2021	07.02.2024	
13	Deepa Rajan M T	SRTO Ponnani	101	January 2019	01.05.2024	
14	Muhammed Nazeem M Y	RTO Attingal	103	July 2021	01.05.2024	
15	Anas A	SRTO Nedumangadu	104	July 2020	01.05.2024	
16	Siji V	DTC Southzone Thiruvananthapuram	105	January 2019	01.06.2024	
17	Akhila S Nair	Transport Commissionerate		July 2019	01.07.2024	By Transfer
18	Aju J Abraham	SRTO Neyyattinkara	106	July 2019	14.06.2024	
19	Anish Philip	SRTO Vellarikkundu	107	July 2020	01.07.2024	
20	Muhammed Moideen	DTC CZ I Thrissur	109	January 2019	01.07.2024	
21	Sheetha P B	SRTO Wadakkancherry	110	July 2018	01.07.2024	
22	Dhanya V S	SRTO Thriprayar	111	January 2019	01.07.2024	
23	Deepa R Nair	SRTO Thiruvalla		July 2022	22.11.2024	By Transfer
24	Smitha P S	SRTO Chalakkudy	112	July 2018	22.11.2024	
25	Niji P V	SRTO Guruvayur	113	July 2019	22.11.2024	
26	Faizal K K	SRTO Sulthan Bathery	115	July 2022	22.11.2024	
27	Shaini P	SRTO Sulthan Bathery	116	July 2023	22.11.2024	
28	Mayakrishnan G V	DTC South Zone Thiruvananthapuram	117	July 2018	22.11.2024	
29	Jasna N	RTO Thiruvananthapuram	118	July 2021	22.11.2024	
30	Priyanka T R	SRTO Adoor	119	July 2022	22.11.2024	

The following clerk is temporarily promoted as Senior Clerk in the scale of pay Rs.35600-900-38300-1000-42300-1100-47800-1200-52600-1300-56500-1400-60700-1500-65200-1600-70000-1800-75400 under General Rule 13 A of KS & SSRs, 1958 subject o the condition that the official has to acquire the requisite departmental test qualification within the stipulated time of 3 years from the date of effect of promotion as mentioned against her name. If she fails to acquire the departmental test qualification, within such stipulated time, she will

be reverted to the post of Clerk and shall not again be eligible for appointment under the said Rules. The following officer shall forward copies of certificates of

Departmental Tests on acquiring the qualification within the period of exemption.

SI No	Name	Present	Rank in the	Date of Effect	Date up to
		Station	Seniority List	of Promotion	which
					temporary
					exemption
					from passing
					departmental
					test is allowed
					under Rule 13
					A of Part II KS
					4958, &SSRs
1	Rangi R	SRTO	114	22.11.2024	21.11.2027
		Mannarkkad			

On by transfer appointment to the cadre of Senior Clerks the following Officials are posted to the stations noted against their names.

SI No.	Name & Designation	Present Station	Station to be posted
5	Sajitha K, Senior Grade Typist	RTO Kozhikode	SRTO Thripunithura
11	Sheejamol K E, UD Typist	SRTO Perambra	SRTO Kanjirappally
17	Akhila S Nair, UD Typist	Transport Commissionerate	Transport Commissionerate
23	Deepa R Nair,UD Typist	SRTO Thiruvalla	SRTO Changanasserry

All the other officers promoted above are permitted to continue in their present stations on their promotion as Senior Clerks. Payment of arrears of pay and allowances consequent on the above promotions to a prior date will be limited for a period of one year prior to the date of these orders as prescribed in the G O (P) No. 515/2007/Fin dated 19/10/2007.

NAGARAJU CHAKILAM IPS TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER

To

- 1. The Officials Concerned (Through the Controlling Officers concerned)
- 2. The Deputy Transport Commissioners concerned
- 3. The Regional Transport Officers/ Joint Regional Transport Officers of Sub Regional Transport Offices concerned

Copy to:-

CAs to TC, Addl TC, JTC (Secretary STA), JTC (Enforcement), Sr DTC (Taxation), Sr.AO,Sr FO,Sr LO, SO, SS(A), SF and Spare

മോട്ടോർ വാഹന വകുപ്പ്, കേരളം