© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2023



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

# കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

### അസാധാരണം

**EXTRAORDINARY** 

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല<mark>്യം 12</mark> Vol. XII തിരുവനന്തപുരം, തിങ്കൾ

Thiruvananthapuram, Monday **2023 ആഗസ്റ്റ് 07** 07th August 2023

**1198** കർക്കടകം **22** 22nd Karkadakam 1198

**1945** ശ്രാവണം **16** 16th Sravana 1945 നമ്പർ No. 26

#### MOTOR VEHICLES DEPARTMENT

#### **NOTIFICATION**

No. A1/208/2022-TC(ii)

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 07th August, 2023

The ad hoc Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) held on 24-07-2023 prepared the Revised Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors published as per Notification No. A1/190/2021-TC(i) dated 18-07-2022 for promotion to the post of Motor Vehicles Inspector for the year 2022. The Revised Select List was approved by Government as per letter No. TRANS-C2/50/2023-TRANS dated 07.08.2023.



# Revised Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors suitable for promotion to the post of Motor Vehicles Inspector for the year 2022 published vide Notification No. A1/190/2021-TC(i) dated 18-07-2022

Sl No	Name of Officer
1	* Deleted
1(a)	** Sreejith P S
2	Shijo K B
2(a)	Sajith K A
3	Suresh K Vijayan
4	*** Deleted
5	**** Deleted
5(a)	Prince Peter
6	Ashakumar B
6(a)	Bharat Chandran
7	Manoj K G
8	Reji G L
8(a)	Riyas M P
9	Sreejith B
9(a)	Ranjith K
10	Louis Oswald Dsouza
11	Gurudas P

<sup>\*</sup> Joshy Thomas (Sl No. 1) is included as Sl No. 2(c) in the Revised Select list for the year 2021 published vide Notification No. A1/190/2021-TC(i) dated 10.11.2022



- \*\* Tentatively decided to include in the Revised Select list, subject to final orders in the Appeal Petition
- \*\*\* Assainer K M (Sl No. 4) is included as Sl No. 10(a) in the Revised Select list for the year 2020 published vide Notification No. A1/208/2022-TC(iv) dated 15.05.2023
- \*\*\*\* Sreeraj S S (Sl No. 5) is included as Sl No. 8(a) in the Revised Select list for the year 2021

### S SREEJITH, IPS

Transport Commissioner & Convenor Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) Motor Vehicles Department