Government of Kerala കേരള സർക്കാർ 2011



Reg. No. രജി. നമ്പർ KL/TV(N)/12/2009-2011

KERALA GAZETTE കേരള ഗസററ്

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത്

Vol. LVI വാല്യം 56 THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, TUESDAY തിരുവനന്തപുരം, ചൊവ്വ 27th December 2011 2011 ഡിസംബർ 27 6th Pousha 1933

1933 പൌഷം 6

No. | 5

PART III
State Transport Authority

MOTOR VEHICLES DEPARTMENT NOTIFICATION

No. A1/25912/TC/2010.

8th November 2011.

The following is the Revised Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors prepared by the Adhoc DPC held on 11-10-2011 for appointment to the category of Motor Vehicles Inspectors for the year 2011.

Revised Select List of Assistant Motor Vehicles Inspectors for Promotion to the Cadre of Motor Vehicles Inspectors

- 1 N. Sajeev Kumar
- 2. A. G. Pradeep Kumar
- 3. Anilkumar, M.
- 4. Rajan, P. P.
- 5. Chagla, H. S.
- 6. J. S. Sreekumar
- 7. E. J. Joyson
- 8. Mathew Legion, V. L.
- 9. Mathews Kallungal

- 10. Sunil Chandran, R.
- 11. S. Sooraj
- 12. E. S. Bijoy
- 13. Sheref, M.
- 14. Shoy Varghese
- 15. Sarath Chandran, R.
- 15 (a). K. R. Raju
 - 16. Rajeevan, A. K.
 - 17. Abdul Rahman
 - 18. Master Dileepkumar
 - 19. Sivan, P. N.
 - 20. Shanavas Kareem
- 20 (a). Saji Moses
 - 21. Saneesan, P. P.
 - 22. Prathap, K.

T. P. SENKUMAR,

Transport Commissioner & Convenor, DPC (Lower), Motor Vehicles Department.

Thiruvananthapuram.

Gaz. No. 51/2011/DTP (Transport Authority).

PROCEEDINGS OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER, KERALA THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

(Present: T. P. Senkumar, IPS)

- Read:—1. Proceedings No. A4/13251/TC/2010 dated 13-7-2011.
 - 2. G. O. (Rt.) No. 485/2011/Trans dated 25-10-2011.
 - 3. G. O. (Rt.) No. 524/2011/Trans dated 10-11-2011.
 - 4. Minutes of the Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) held on 11-10-2011.

Order No. A4/13251/TC/2011.

29th November 2011.

The Provisional Seniority List of Senior Superintendents of the Motor Vehicles Department as on 1-1-2011 was issued as per the 1st paper read above.

As per the 2nd and 3rd paper read above, Government have granted notional promotion to S/Shri P. Sidharthan and Anshad M. Khan in the cadre of Senior Superintendent with effect from 6-6-2007 and 27-5-2010, respectively.

The Department Promotion Committee (Lower) held on 11-10-2011 had decided to restore the seniority of Smt. A. Leela, Senior Superintendent, as issued vide the Notification No. A1/22213/TC/2007 dated 15-9-2008.

In the above circumstances, the seniority list of Senior Superintendent as on 1-1-2011 is finalized by placing Shri P. Sidharthan as Sl. No. 1, Smt. A. Leela as Sl. No. 21 in between Shri P. H. Shamsudeen (Sl. No. 20) and Shri P. Wilson (Sl. No. 22) and Shri Anshad M. Khan as Sl. No. 25 in between Late K. Sasikumar (Sl. No. 24) and Shri O. P. Mustafa (Sl. No. 26). The final seniority list of Senior Superintendent as on 1-1-2011 is appended herewith.

Thiruvananthapuram.

(Sd.)
Transport Commissioner.

Final Seniority List of Senior Superintendents as on 1-1-2011

Sl. No.	Name (2)	Date of Birth	Date of Promotion to the present post		Date of Declaration of probation	Remarks
(1)			1	(4)	(5)	(6)
i	Sidharthan, P.	12-5-1956		6-6-2007	10-9-2008	Notional promotion granted with effect from 6-6-2007, as per G.O. (Rt.) No. 485/2011/Trans. dated 25-10-2011
2	K. K. Rajan	3-1-1960		31-10-2007	13-12-2008	Promoted as Joint RTO
3	K. Padmakumar	20-5-1965		31-10-2007	12-11-2008	do.
4	K. K. Radha	7-7-1957		6-5-2008	8-5-2009	do.
5	V. Premnath	11-11-1957		do.	14-5-2009	do.
6	K. S. Sasilekhadevi	16-5-1956		do.	19-5-2009	do.
7	P. F. Austine Duglas	19-4-1958		do.	20-5-2009	do.
8	P. Subramonian	29-5-1959		do.	23-5-2009	Promotion to the post of Joint RTO permanently relinguished

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)
9	Leena Daniel	30-5-1961	6-5-2008	20-5-2009	Superceded by DPC held on 1-3-2011
10	Jaitha John	28-5-1961	do.	23-5-2009	On duty as Accounts Officer
11	P. P. Abdul Salam	15-12-1956	do.	26-5-2009	Promoted as Joint RTO
12	P. T. Madhusudhanan	20-7-1957	do.	26-5-2009	do.
13	Mary Augustine	1-3-1956	6-5-2008	2-6-2009	Retired on 31-3-2011
14	S. Vijayan	20-10-1955	27-6-2008	1-7-2009	do.
15	M. Radhakrishnan	29-11-1956	31-7-2008.	14-8-2009	Promoted as Joint RTO
16	J. Babu	20-4-1959	20-11-2008	14-12-2009	do.
17	V. M. Jabbar	15-3-1957	20-11-2008	28-11-2009	do.
18	M. Mohandas	30-11-1957	10-12-2008	26-12-2009	do.
19	K. K. Mohanan	10-2-1961	28-12-2008	7-1-2010	
20	P. H. Shamsudeen	31-5-1960	28-12-2008	23-1-2010	
21	A. Leela	26-10-1956	2-11-2010		
22	P. Wilson	24-11-1956	30-12-2008	9-3-2011	
23	K. V. Madhusudanan Pillai	30-5-1959	8-6-2009	15-8-2010	
24	K. Sasikumar	1-6-1958	3-10-2009		Expired on 9-6-2011
25	Anshad M. Khan	19-3-1960	2-11-2010	27-11-2010	
26	O. P. Musthafa	30-5-1959	20-5-2010	27-11-2010	
27	Jayakumar, S.	4-4-1961	do.	1-12-2010	
28	P. U. George	7-4-1955	do. *		Retired on 31-3-2011
29	Mohanan, K. T.	6-1-1960	do.	24-11-2010	
30	P. V. Asokan	25-11-1956	do.		