

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Abstract

Transport Department-'Kerala Chief Minister's Transport Medal' for the year 2012-Officers selected - Orders Issued.

TRANSPORT (C) DEPARTMENTG.O(Rt)No.34/2012/TransDated,Thiruvananthapuram, 25.01.2012

Read:- G.O(Ms) No 39/2011/Tran Dated 23.07.2011

ORDER

As per the order read above, sanction was accorded for introducing awards in the form of medals namely 'Kerala Chief Minister's Transport Medal' to the uniformed officers of Motor Vehicles Department for their meritorious services. The following officers are selected for Kerala Chief Minister's Transport Medal' for the year 2012.

Sl.No	Category	Name
1	R.T.O	P.V Varghese
2	JRTO	B.J Antony
3	MVI	Adarsh Kumar G.Nair
4	MVI	Anoop Varkey
5	AMVI	Pradeep.S
6	AMVI	A.K Najeeb
7	AMVI	Vinod Kumar

(By order of the Governor) SREEKUMAR N.K DEPUTY SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

To

The Transport Commissioner, Thiruvananthapuram. The Officers concerned (Through the Transport Commissioner)

The Information and Public Relations Department

(For publishing in the Government Website and print media)

Forwarded / By Order

on Officer

3